Employer Partners Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Statements

The University of Minnesota Career Services Employer Relations Team is committed to providing you, our students with access to research organizations you may be interested in. 

Some of our employer partners who recruit directly at the U of M through GoldPASS powered by Handshake have taken time to share a direct link to their organization's Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) statement.  Organizations are listed in alphabetical order.

Additional research on these organizations can be conducted through GoldPASS.  If the organization you are interested in is not represented on this list, additional research can be conducted by connecting directly to their organization's website, and through GoldPASS.

Would you like your organization's DEI statement linked on this website?  Take this short survey to get added.  Once you have submitted your response to the form, your organization's link will be accessible on this site within one business week.

This site is solely reserved for organizations (connected with the university on Handshake) DEI statements/policies.  If you'd like to share your general organization mission statement link, company website, or communications about DEI that came out from your organization you are able to add these options to your Handshake profile.

Organization DEI Statement Website
ACR Homes / Healthcare Group https://acrhomes.com/diversity-and-inclusion-statement/
America's Navy https://www.navy.com/who-we-are/diversity
Andersen Windows & Doors https://www.andersenwindows.com/about/life-at-andersen/diversity-and-inclusion/
Bakertilly https://www.bakertilly.com/careers/diversity-inclusion
Blake School https://www.blakeschool.org/about/mission-values
Boston Scientific https://www.bostonscientific.com/en-US/careers/working-here/diversity-and-inclusion.html
Cargill https://www.cargill.com/about/diversity
CECP https://cecp.co/cecps-anti-discrimination-policy/
Children's Wisconsin https://childrenswi.org/about/ide
Clean Water Action https://www.cleanwateraction.org/about/our-commitment-combatting-oppression-and-ending-racism
ConvergeOne https://www.convergeone.com/about/diversity-inclusion
Dow https://corporate.dow.com/en-us/about/company/beliefs-and-culture/diversity.html
ECG Management Consultants https://www.ecgmc.com/about/diversity-inclusion
ECMC Group https://www.ecmcgroup.org/diversity-equity-inclusion.html
Eide Bailly https://www.eidebailly.com/about-us/firm/inclusion-and-diversity-initiative
FRB Minneapolis https://www.minneapolisfed.org/about-us/diversity-and-inclusion
Friends of the Mississippi River

https://fmr.org/equity-statement

General Mills https://globalresponsibility.generalmills.com/HTML1/general_mills-global_responsibility_2020_0056.htm
Honeywell https://www.honeywell.com/us/en/company/inclusion-and-diversity
Intermediate School District 287 https://www.district287.org/about-us-2/racial-equity/
Jamf https://www.jamf.com/about/careers/
Kohl's https://careers.kohls.com/diversity-inclusion
Land O'Lakes, Inc. https://careers.landolakesinc.com/us/en/culture
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society https://www.lls.org/blog/striving-for-social-justice-racial-equality-and-diversity
Mayo Clinic https://jobs.mayoclinic.org/diversity-inclusion/
Mental Health Resources, Inc. http://www.mhresources.org/mission-history
Minnesota Alliance with Youth https://mnyouth.net/about/racial-equity-work/
Minnesota Department of Human Services https://mn.gov/dhs/general-public/about-dhs/administration-management/diversity.jsp
Minnesota Fringe https://www.minnesotafringe.org/anti-racism-statement
Minnetonka Public Schools https://www.minnetonkaschools.org/district/about/excellence-and-belonging/goal-2
Murphy Research www.murphyresearch.com/careers
P&G https://us.pg.com/diversity-and-inclusion/
Phillips Exeter Academy https://www.exeter.edu/community/inclusive-community
PPL https://www.ppl-inc.org/mission-impact
Protiviti https://www.protiviti.com/US-en/diversity-and-inclusion
Redpath Consulting Group https://redpathcg.com/about-us/
Sandi National Laboratories https://www.sandia.gov/about/diversity/
Sherwin Williams https://careers.sherwin-williams.com/work-with-us
Target https://corporate.target.com/corporate-responsibility/diversity-inclusion
Thomson Reuter https://www.thomsonreuters.com/en/about-us/social-impact/our-people.html